Home Page

Who's Who

Annie Smart - Headteacher

Amanda Haskins - Chair of Governors

Helen Bancroft -  Inclusion Leader

Claire Weeks - Administrator


Reception Classes

Catriona Hayes - EYFS Leader and Class Teacher in Badgers

Julie Williams - Class Teacher in Hedgehogs


Year 1

 Michelle Lucas - Class Teacher in Squirrels  

 Anna Seal - Class Teacher in Otters


Year 2

Joy Mounter - Deputy Headteacher and Class Teacher in Kingfishers

Cathy Veitch-Edwards - Class Teacher in Owls 


Sarah Stone - Specialist Sports Teacher

Emma Richardson - PPA Teacher

Jenna Yeates - PPA and Deputy Head cover


Teaching Assistants

Debbie Bridgeman

Natasha Butler

Claire Gurnsey

Hannah Johnson

Claire Mead

Gill Roach

Terry Sears

Nic Stride

Mark Trenchard


Ray Randell - School Caretaker

Louise - School Cook


School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Liz Barker

Alex Holloway

Claire Sean

Mark Trenchard

Marion Tucker

Claire Weeks










Come and meet the staff at our school.